The key to our success is our staff. Our experienced staff are trained to handle every aspect of our activities. You will find that we pay attention to detail and will be able to answer all the questions you have relevant to your shipping needs.

SCS has a staff compliment of 55 people at our busy Johannesburg Hub.

You are most welcome to contact us at any time

Meet our key Agents:

Managing Member:  Gideon Visser  gideon@safaricargo.co.za

Operations ManagerPieter Erasmus pietere@safaricargo.co.za
General Manager:       Ilse Mulder      ilse@safaricargo.co.za

Branch Manager PLZPaul Hand    paul@safaricargo.co.za

Customer Service AgentMonya Slabbert        monya@safaricargo.co.za
Customer Service Agent:  Nicolene Lenton       nicolene@safaricargo.co.za
Customer Service Agent:  Leonie Heydenrych   leonie@safaricargo.co.za
Customer Service Agent:  Elizabeth Webb        elizabeth@safaricargo.co.za

Permit Agent:  Stony Steenkamp     stony@safaricargo.co.za